The purpose of this research guide is to assist students in the efficient and effective use of library resources in the completion of assisgnments and projects.
Index, abstracts, and full text covering scholarly business journals on management, economics, finance, accounting, international business and much more.
CCH Accounting Research provides information to support financial reporting and auditing. Includes FASB, SEC, AICPA and other key authoritative sources. Access limited to two users at a time. Please remember to log out.
Presents articles on all aspects of property and life & health insurance including recent legislation, regional news of note, business briefings, insurance stock reports, and commentarty.
A resource of information on key vertical markets. This industry profile identifies market size, competitive landscape and provides forecast data of market performance.
Refereed original research and shorter articles in insurance economics and risk mangement, including industrial organization of insurance markets, insurance finance, financial pricing and financial mangement and the economics of insurance institutions.
A resource of information on key vertical markets. This industry profile identifies market size, competitive landscape and provides forecast data of market performance.
A resource of information on key vertical markets. This industry profile identifies market size, competitive landscape and provides forecast data of market performance.
A resource of information on key vertical markets. This industry profile identifies market size, competitive landscape and provides forecast data of market performance.
A resource of information on key vertical markets. This industry profile identifies market size, competitive landscape and provides forecast data of market performance.
A resource of information on key vertical markets. This industry profile identifies market size, competitive landscape and provides forecast data of market performance.
A resource of information on key vertical markets. This industry profile identifies market size, competitive landscape and provides forecast data of market performance.
A resource of information on key vertical markets. This industry profile identifies market size, competitive landscape and provides forecast data of market performance.
A resource of information on key vertical markets. This industry profile identifies market size, competitive landscape and provides forecast data of market performance.
Schedule a Research Coaching appointment with a librarian! This one-on-one appointment is personalized to your needs. Want to learn more about how to use the library and do research? Having difficulty finding sources on your topic? Want to know about the resources available in your subject area? One of our librarians can help with all these questions and more!
