Presents articles and thematic issues aimed at both executives and academicians concerned with financial management of nonfinancial businesses, financial institutions and public and private not-for-profit organizations.
Provides original research on applied and theoretical issues related to securities trading and pricing. Area of coverage includes the analysis and design of trading mechanisms, optimal order placement strategies, the role of information in securities markets, financial intermediation as it relates to securities investments.
A collection of almost 150,000 EBooks on business, computer science/IT, humanities, nursing/allied health, and more. Additional functionality such as bookmarking, note taking and printing/copying features are available by creating an Ebook Central account. Contains single use, multi-use and unlimited use titles.
Thousands of scholarly and reference e-books covering the humanities, sciences and social sciences. Contains content from Chadwyck-Healey, Oxford Scholarship Online, Wiley, Springer, Sage, ABC-CLIO, and Oxford Reference. Unlimited use titles with no digital rights management.
Practical, concise books covering specific areas of business, including supply and operations management, international business, social media, finance, accounting, public relations, and marketing strategy. Written by international authorities, specifically for students seeking bachelors or masters degrees. Additional functionality,such bookmarking, note taking and printing/copying features are available by creating an ebrary account.
(Formerly Safari Tech Books.) Online books on information technology and business.Database also includes learning paths, case studies, videos and tutorials. Whether on-campus or off-campus: enter Franklin University email address to access. You do not need to create an account, just enter your email address.