Mix of scholarly literature, clinical training videos, reference materials, and evidence-based resources, including dissertations and systematic reviews which takes a holistic and interdisciplinary approach.
Doctoral dissertations and theses from around the world, spanning from 1743 to the present day and offering full text for graduate works added since 1997, along with selected full text for works written prior to 1997. It contains a significant amount of new international dissertations and theses both in citations and in full text.
Open access database providing both historic and contemporary dissertations and theses. Includes content of the American Doctoral Dissertations database, which provides more than 153,000 theses and dissertations from 1902 to the present, as well as additional dissertation information provided by colleges and universities from around the world. Includes links to full-text from free platforms where available.
Now Available through Sage Data. Provides an all-in-one resource for social science researchers and students to access statistics relevant to their areas of study. Includes access to more than 13.5 billion U.S. and international datasets from over 90 sources. Platform includes data downloads and visualization tools. Replaces the Sage Stats and U.S. Political Stats databases. Access to data from 2017-2021, no new data sets added after 2021.
Open Health Data features peer-reviewed data papers describing health datasets with high reuse potential. We are working with a number of specialist and institutional data repositories to ensure that the associated data are professionally archived, preserved, and openly available. Equally importantly, the data and the papers are citable, and reuse will be tracked.
The National Center for Health Statistics (NCHS) is a rich source of data for researchers, teachers, and students who want to perform data analysis. This page compiles key sources of information found on the NCHS website for those who are interested in analysis of NCHS data as well as documentation and methodology of NCHS data systems.