Provides full text of articles from over 350 journals as far back as 1996, in addition to indexing of more than 770 periodicals dating back to 1983. Subject coverage includes adult education, multicultural/ethnic education, special education, teaching methods, and educational tests.
Publishes peer-reviewed cases appropriate for use in programs that prepare educational leaders. The journal offers a wide range of cases that embody relevant and timely presentations of issues germane to the preparation of educational leaders.
The preeminent professional association for management and organization scholars. Members are professors and Ph.D. students in business schools at universities, academics in related social science and other fields, and practitioners who value knowledge creation and application.
Dedicated exclusively to senior leaders in the field of international education. AIEA members are senior international officers who serve as leaders of higher education institutions and of organizations that support international higher education.
Provides resources and tools to assist child care and early education researchers, policymakers, consultants, and workforce development professionals as they review research and assess its quality. Includes help on Data Collection, Study Design, Assessing Research Quality, and more.
UNESCO believes that education is a human right for all throughout life and that access must be matched by quality. The Organization is the only United Nations agency with a mandate to cover all aspects of education.
A collection of almost 150,000 EBooks on business, computer science/IT, humanities, nursing/allied health, and more. Additional functionality such as bookmarking, note taking and printing/copying features are available by creating an Ebook Central account. Contains single use, multi-use and unlimited use titles.
Thousands of scholarly and reference e-books covering the humanities, sciences and social sciences. Contains content from Chadwyck-Healey, Oxford Scholarship Online, Wiley, Springer, Sage, ABC-CLIO, and Oxford Reference. Unlimited use titles with no digital rights management.